550 AI Videos per Month: Cost & Plans
No verified plan covers 550 finished videos of 30 seconds; Creatify API Pro covers 400 at $299 per month. Creatify API billing · 2026-10-18
Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.
Free allowance: Captions Free: allowance not stated, commercial use: pending; Creatify Free: 10 credits/month, commercial use: pending; HeyGen Free: 3 videos/month, commercial use: no; OpusClip Free: 60 credits/month, commercial use: no; Synthesia Basic: 500 credits/month, commercial use: pending.
ugc_ads
| Tool · plan | Kind | Monthly cost | Per requested video | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Arcads · Review needed | ugc_ads | pending | pending | Arcads help centre · 2026-10-18 Arcads help centre · 2026-10-18 Arcads pricing page · 2026-10-18 Arcads terms · 2026-10-18 |
| Creatify · Review needed | ugc_ads | pending | pending | Creatify pricing page · 2026-10-18 Creatify terms · 2026-10-18 Creatify API billing · 2026-10-18 |
| MakeUGC · Review needed | ugc_ads | pending | pending | MakeUGC API limits · 2026-10-18 MakeUGC fair use policy · 2026-10-18 MakeUGC pricing page · 2026-10-18 |
clips
| Tool · plan | Kind | Monthly cost | Per requested video | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Captions · Review needed | clips | pending | pending | Captions help centre · 2026-10-18 Captions help centre · 2026-10-18 Captions terms · 2026-10-18 Captions pricing page · 2026-10-18 |
| Submagic · Review needed | clips | pending | pending | Submagic help centre · 2026-10-18 Submagic help centre · 2026-10-18 Submagic help centre · 2026-10-18 Submagic help centre · 2026-10-18 Submagic pricing page · 2026-10-18 Submagic terms · 2026-10-18 |
generator
| Tool · plan | Kind | Monthly cost | Per requested video | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hedra · Review needed | generator | pending | pending | Hedra pricing page · 2026-10-18 Hedra terms · 2026-10-18 |
| Higgsfield · Review needed | generator | pending | pending | Higgsfield help centre · 2026-10-18 Higgsfield help centre · 2026-10-18 Higgsfield pricing page · 2026-10-18 Higgsfield terms · 2026-10-18 |
avatar
| Tool · plan | Kind | Monthly cost | Per requested video | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HeyGen · Review needed | avatar | pending | pending | HeyGen help centre · 2026-10-18 HeyGen blog · 2026-10-18 HeyGen blog · 2026-10-18 HeyGen pricing page · 2026-10-18 HeyGen terms · 2026-10-18 |
| Synthesia · Review needed | avatar | pending | pending | Synthesia help centre · 2026-10-18 Synthesia help centre · 2026-10-18 Synthesia acceptable use policy · 2026-10-18 Synthesia terms · 2026-10-18 Synthesia pricing page · 2026-10-18 |
Clip tools
These tools are priced per minute of source video. Seconds are the source length, not the finished clip. This table is not part of the finished-ad ranking.
| Tool · plan | Kind | Monthly cost | Per requested source video | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| OpusClip · Pro | clips | $29 | $0.05 per minute of source video · length cap not stated by vendor | OpusClip help centre · 2026-10-18 OpusClip pricing page · 2026-10-18 OpusClip terms · 2026-10-18 |
Calculate your video costs · Method and sources
Frequently asked questions
What does 550 finished AI videos a month cost?
No verified plan covers 550 finished videos of 30 seconds; Creatify API Pro covers 400 at $299 per month. Creatify API billing · 2026-10-18
How are these costs checked?
Prices and allowance conversions are checked against official sources as of 2026-10-18. Unknown inputs remain pending; use the methodology and calculator.