Creatify Pricing: Cost per AI Video
Creatify API Starter has the lowest tracked monthly cost for 10 30-second finished videos: $99, or $9.90 per requested video. length cap not stated by vendor Creatify API billing · 2026-10-18
Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.
Free allowance: Creatify Free: 10 credits/month, commercial use: pending.
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual billing / month | Allowance | Output rule · cost at full use | Limits | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free · verified | $0 | pending | 10 credits / month | In-app video or image generation: 30s pending · 60s pending Creatify pricing page · 2026-10-18 | length cap not stated by vendor; watermark: yes; commercial use: pending | Creatify pricing page · 2026-10-18 |
| Pro · verified | $55 | $44 | 280 credits / month | In-app video or image generation: 30s pending · 60s pending Creatify pricing page · 2026-10-18 | 600s maximum; watermark: no; commercial use: pending | Creatify pricing page · 2026-10-18 |
| Standard · verified | $15 | $12 | 55 credits / month | In-app video or image generation: 30s pending · 60s pending Creatify pricing page · 2026-10-18 | 120s maximum; watermark: no; commercial use: pending | Creatify pricing page · 2026-10-18 |
| Max · verified | $95 | $76 | 730 credits / month | In-app video or image generation: 30s pending · 60s pending Creatify pricing page · 2026-10-18 | 600s maximum; watermark: no; commercial use: pending | Creatify pricing page · 2026-10-18 |
| Business · verified | pending | $156 | 1500 credits / month | In-app video or image generation: 30s pending · 60s pending Creatify pricing page · 2026-10-18 | 600s maximum; watermark: pending; commercial use: pending | Creatify pricing page · 2026-10-18 |
| API Starter · verified | $99 | pending | 500 credits / month | API URL to Video: 30s $0.99 · 60s $1.98 length cap not stated by vendor Creatify API billing · 2026-10-18 API AI Avatar: 30s $0.99 · 60s $1.98 length cap not stated by vendor Creatify API billing · 2026-10-18 | length cap not stated by vendor; watermark: pending; commercial use: pending | Creatify API billing · 2026-10-18 |
| API Pro · verified | $299 | pending | 2000 credits / month | API URL to Video: 30s $0.75 · 60s $1.50 length cap not stated by vendor Creatify API billing · 2026-10-18 API AI Avatar: 30s $0.75 · 60s $1.50 length cap not stated by vendor Creatify API billing · 2026-10-18 | length cap not stated by vendor; watermark: pending; commercial use: pending | Creatify API billing · 2026-10-18 |
Costs use monthly billing and full allowance utilization. A plan with no stated length cap is still priced; the note is “length cap not stated by vendor”. A rule with no per-second rate spends its units once per video, for credits, minutes or videos. Requested length above a stated plan or rule maximum cannot be made with that rule. Source-video rules are labeled per minute of source video and are not mixed into the finished-ad ranking. Unlimited plans need a requested volume in the calculator. Annual prices are monthly equivalents; payment may be due upfront. Pending also means no verified plan covers the volume.
Plan cards from creatify.ai/pricing at a 1680px viewport, where the Standard, Max and Business cards render. Monthly prices for Standard, Pro and Max are the view after the billing control switches off the lower price. Business was read on the annual view, which shows $195 and $156; only $156 is stored as the yearly per-month price. API rates are from docs.creatify.ai/billing and are not the in-app rule. help.creatify.ai is a help home page with no credits-per-second article.
Evidence record
- Annual view, Pro: $44/month (the card also shows $55) and 280 credits/mo, with watermark removal.
$55 / $44 / / month / 280 credits / mo / Watermark removal
Creatify pricing page · 2026-10-18 - Monthly view, Pro: $55/month and 280 credits/mo.
$55 / / month / 280 credits / mo
Creatify pricing page · 2026-10-18 - Free plan: 10 monthly credits, up to 2 video ads or 20 image ads, exports include a watermark.
The Free Plan includes 10 monthly credits. Create up to 2 video ads or 20 image ads, access 300 AI actors, and use 10 premium AI models plus 40 ad templates. Exports include a watermark.
Creatify pricing page · 2026-10-18 - In-app credit cost varies and is shown before you confirm.
Credit usage varies by the model, feature, and type of output you generate. You'll see the credit cost before confirming any generation.
Creatify pricing page · 2026-10-18 - Comparison row lists monthly credits 55, 280, 730, 1,500–6,100. Video duration is up to 2 minutes, then up to 10 minutes for the next three columns.
Monthly Credits 55 280 730 1,500 - 6,100 Custom / Video Duration Up to 2 minutes Up to 10 minutes Up to 10 minutes Up to 10 minutes Custom
Creatify pricing page · 2026-10-18 - Annual view, Standard: the card shows $15 and $12 per month, and 55 credits/mo, with watermark removal.
$15 / $12 / / month / 55 credits / mo / Watermark removal
Creatify pricing page · 2026-10-18 - Monthly view, Standard: $15/month and 55 credits/mo.
$15 / / month / 55 credits / mo
Creatify pricing page · 2026-10-18 - Annual view, Max: the card shows $95 and $76 per month, and 730 credits/mo.
$95 / $76 / / month / 730 credits / mo
Creatify pricing page · 2026-10-18 - Monthly view, Max: $95/month and 730 credits/mo.
$95 / / month / 730 credits / mo
Creatify pricing page · 2026-10-18 - Business card on the annual view (SAVE 20% ON ANNUAL PLAN, both prices shown): $195 and $156 per month, 1,500 credits/mo. The card also lists 1,500, 3,050 and 6,100.
SAVE 20% ON ANNUAL PLAN / $195 / $156 / / month / 1,500 credits / mo / 3,050 / 6,100
Creatify pricing page · 2026-10-18 - API Starter is $99 USD/month for 500 credits. API Pro is $299 USD/month for 2,000 credits.
API Starter 500 credits $99 USD/month Small projects, testing / API Pro 2,000 credits $299 USD/month Growing businesses
Creatify API billing · 2026-10-18 - API URL to Video and AI Avatar each cost 5 credits per 30 seconds.
URL to Video 5 credits per 30 seconds 30-second increments / AI Avatar 5 credits per 30 seconds 30-second increments
Creatify API billing · 2026-10-18 - Free tier has limited rights. You own original content in Assets, subject to the moderation policy. Community Assets may be used personally or commercially.
Users of the Free Tier have limited rights. / You own all your original content in the Assets you create with the Services / license to use Community Assets for your personal or commercial use.
Creatify terms · 2026-10-18
Pending: Business monthly USD price. The annual card shows $195 beside $156, and a monthly-only render of that card was not captured.; A single in-app credits-per-second rule. The pricing page says usage varies and the cost is shown before you confirm. help.creatify.ai does not state one.; Other API models (Aurora, Boreal and others) have their own rates on the billing page and are not the default ad rule.; API rates are billed in the increments stated on that page, not as a partial-second fraction.
Free plan and paid ads
Yes. The free plan includes 10 credits a month, up to 2 video ads or 20 image ads, and watermarked exports. Creatify pricing page · 2026-10-18
Creatify paid-ad permission is conditional. You own original content in Assets you create, and the pricing FAQ says you can use creatives in any channel. The free tier has limited rights, and every use must follow the moderation policy as of 2026-10-18.
Users of the Free Tier have limited rights. Users of paid subscription tiers have rights associated with the subscription tier chosen by the user.
Creatify terms · 2026-10-18
You own all your original content in the Assets you create with the Services and Creatify hereby assigns to you all copyright rights it may have in your original content of the Assets subject to the following restrictions:
Creatify terms · 2026-10-18
You own all of your creatives, even after your plan ends. You can use them in any channel without limitations. All of the stock footage used in Creatify is royalty-free.
Creatify pricing page · 2026-10-18
Calculate your video costs · Method and sources
Frequently asked questions
What does one finished Creatify video cost?
Creatify API Starter has the lowest tracked monthly cost for 10 30-second finished videos: $99, or $9.90 per requested video. length cap not stated by vendor Creatify API billing · 2026-10-18
Is Creatify free?
Yes. The free plan includes 10 credits a month, up to 2 video ads or 20 image ads, and watermarked exports. Creatify pricing page · 2026-10-18
Can Creatify videos be used in paid ads?
Creatify paid-ad permission is conditional. You own original content in Assets you create, and the pricing FAQ says you can use creatives in any channel. The free tier has limited rights, and every use must follow the moderation policy as of 2026-10-18. Users of the Free Tier have limited rights. Users of paid subscription tiers have rights associated with the subscription tier chosen by the user. You own all your original content in the Assets you create with the Services and Creatify hereby assigns to you all copyright rights it may have in your original content of the Assets subject to the following restrictions: You own all of your creatives, even after your plan ends. You can use them in any channel without limitations. All of the stock footage used in Creatify is royalty-free.
How are these costs checked?
Prices and allowance conversions are checked against official sources as of 2026-10-18. Unknown inputs remain pending; use the methodology and calculator.