MakeUGC Pricing: Cost per AI Video
MakeUGC Growth has the lowest tracked monthly cost for 10 30-second finished videos: $79, or $7.90 per requested video. length cap not stated by vendor MakeUGC API limits · 2026-10-18 MakeUGC pricing page · 2026-10-18
Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.
Visit MakeUGC ↗ (affiliate link)
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual billing / month | Allowance | Output rule · cost at full use | Limits | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter · verified | $59 | $29 | 500 credits / month | Talking actor, custom avatar, or Nova V2: 30s $11.80 · 60s $11.80 length cap not stated by vendor MakeUGC API limits · 2026-10-18 | length cap not stated by vendor; watermark: no; commercial use: yes | MakeUGC pricing page · 2026-10-18 |
| Growth · verified | $79 | $39 | 1000 credits / month | Talking actor, custom avatar, or Nova V2: 30s $7.90 · 60s $7.90 length cap not stated by vendor MakeUGC API limits · 2026-10-18 | length cap not stated by vendor; watermark: no; commercial use: yes | MakeUGC pricing page · 2026-10-18 |
| Pro · verified | $149 | $79 | pending | Talking actor, custom avatar, or Nova V2: 30s pending · 60s pending MakeUGC API limits · 2026-10-18 | length cap not stated by vendor; watermark: no; commercial use: yes | MakeUGC pricing page · 2026-10-18 |
Costs use monthly billing and full allowance utilization. A plan with no stated length cap is still priced; the note is “length cap not stated by vendor”. A rule with no per-second rate spends its units once per video, for credits, minutes or videos. Requested length above a stated plan or rule maximum cannot be made with that rule. Source-video rules are labeled per minute of source video and are not mixed into the finished-ad ranking. Unlimited plans need a requested volume in the calculator. Annual prices are monthly equivalents; payment may be due upfront. Pending also means no verified plan covers the volume.
Yearly prices from the default pricing view (Annual selected). Monthly prices from the view after clicking Monthly. Credit allowances are the same in both views. The talking-actor rate is from the API v2 limits page, in displayed credits (1 API unit = 100 displayed credits).
Evidence record
- Yearly billing: Starter $29 per month, Growth $39, Pro $79, each billed yearly.
$29 / per month, billed yearly / $39 / $79 / Starter $29 per month, billed yearly / Growth $39 per month, billed yearly / Pro $79 per month, billed yearly
MakeUGC pricing page · 2026-10-18 - Monthly billing: Starter $59, Growth $79, Pro $149, each billed monthly.
$59 / per month, billed monthly / $79 / $149 / Starter $59 per month, billed monthly / Growth $79 per month, billed monthly / Pro $149 per month, billed monthly
MakeUGC pricing page · 2026-10-18 - Yearly and monthly views: Starter 500 credits/mo, Growth 1,000, Pro 2,000–5,000. Watermark removal is listed on each paid plan.
500 / mo / 1,000 / mo / 2,000–5,000 / mo / Watermark Removal · All Creation Tools
MakeUGC pricing page · 2026-10-18 - $1 is a trial of a paid plan, not a free plan. Checkout shows the trial length and the renewal price.
Try any plan for $1. / Choose a plan and try it for $1. Your checkout shows the trial duration and renewal amount for your billing period.
MakeUGC pricing page · 2026-10-18 - Talking actor, custom avatar and Nova V2 cost 1 API credit unit, which is 100 displayed credits, per generation.
1 API credit unit = 100 displayed credits. / Talking actor / custom avatar / Nova V2 1 100
MakeUGC API limits · 2026-10-18 - Seedance rates are API credit units per output second. A ten-second Seedance 2.5 request at 720p is given as 160 displayed credits.
Rates are API credit units per output second. / A ten-second Seedance 2.5 request at 720p estimates 1.6 API units (160 displayed credits).
MakeUGC API limits · 2026-10-18 - Outputs are licensed only with an active paid subscription. Free-tier users do not get commercial rights.
The outputs generated by MakeUGC’s AI tools are licensed to users only if they have a valid and active paid subscription. Free-tier users are not entitled to commercial rights or redistribution licenses.
MakeUGC fair use policy · 2026-10-18
Pending: Pro allowance is the range 2,000–5,000 credits/mo, not one number. Yearly total is not stated.; No per-second rate for a talking-actor video. The published rule is 100 displayed credits per generation.; Seedance and other models have their own tables. The 720p Seedance 2.5 example is 160 displayed credits for ten seconds and is not the talking-actor rule.; How plan credits are spent inside the app, beyond the API table, is not on the pricing page. The credits FAQ did not expand.
Free plan and paid ads
No free plan is listed. Any paid plan can be tried for $1, then it renews at the plan price unless you cancel. MakeUGC pricing page · 2026-10-18
MakeUGC paid-ad permission is conditional. Paid subscribers are licensed to use outputs. Free-tier users are not given commercial or redistribution rights. Misleading advertising is prohibited as of 2026-10-18.
The outputs generated by MakeUGC’s AI tools are licensed to users only if they have a valid and active paid subscription. Free-tier users are not entitled to commercial rights or redistribution licenses.
MakeUGC fair use policy · 2026-10-18
Fraudulent, deceptive, or misleading advertising
MakeUGC fair use policy · 2026-10-18
Calculate your video costs · Method and sources
Frequently asked questions
What does one finished MakeUGC video cost?
MakeUGC Growth has the lowest tracked monthly cost for 10 30-second finished videos: $79, or $7.90 per requested video. length cap not stated by vendor MakeUGC API limits · 2026-10-18 MakeUGC pricing page · 2026-10-18
Is MakeUGC free?
No free plan is listed. Any paid plan can be tried for $1, then it renews at the plan price unless you cancel. MakeUGC pricing page · 2026-10-18
Can MakeUGC videos be used in paid ads?
MakeUGC paid-ad permission is conditional. Paid subscribers are licensed to use outputs. Free-tier users are not given commercial or redistribution rights. Misleading advertising is prohibited as of 2026-10-18. The outputs generated by MakeUGC’s AI tools are licensed to users only if they have a valid and active paid subscription. Free-tier users are not entitled to commercial rights or redistribution licenses. Fraudulent, deceptive, or misleading advertising
How are these costs checked?
Prices and allowance conversions are checked against official sources as of 2026-10-18. Unknown inputs remain pending; use the methodology and calculator.