Cheapest AI Video Tools: Cost per Finished Video
Creatify API Pro has the lowest tracked cost per 30-second finished video at $0.75 (ugc_ads) when its finite allowance is fully used. length cap not stated by vendor Creatify API billing · 2026-10-18
Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.
Free allowance: Captions Free: allowance not stated, commercial use: pending; Creatify Free: 10 credits/month, commercial use: pending; HeyGen Free: 3 videos/month, commercial use: no; OpusClip Free: 60 credits/month, commercial use: no; Synthesia Basic: 500 credits/month, commercial use: pending.
ugc_ads
| Tool · plan | Kind | Cost per finished video | Assumption | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Creatify · API Pro | ugc_ads | $0.75 length cap not stated by vendor | Full finite allowance used | Creatify pricing page · 2026-10-18 Creatify terms · 2026-10-18 Creatify API billing · 2026-10-18 |
| MakeUGC · Growth | ugc_ads | $7.90 length cap not stated by vendor | Full finite allowance used | MakeUGC API limits · 2026-10-18 MakeUGC fair use policy · 2026-10-18 MakeUGC pricing page · 2026-10-18 |
| Arcads · Review needed | ugc_ads | pending | Pending | Arcads help centre · 2026-10-18 Arcads help centre · 2026-10-18 Arcads pricing page · 2026-10-18 Arcads terms · 2026-10-18 |
avatar
| Tool · plan | Kind | Cost per finished video | Assumption | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HeyGen · Creator | avatar | $0.75 | Full finite allowance used | HeyGen help centre · 2026-10-18 HeyGen blog · 2026-10-18 HeyGen blog · 2026-10-18 HeyGen pricing page · 2026-10-18 HeyGen terms · 2026-10-18 |
| Synthesia · Review needed | avatar | pending | Pending | Synthesia help centre · 2026-10-18 Synthesia help centre · 2026-10-18 Synthesia acceptable use policy · 2026-10-18 Synthesia terms · 2026-10-18 Synthesia pricing page · 2026-10-18 |
clips
| Tool · plan | Kind | Cost per finished video | Assumption | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Captions · Basic | clips | $4 length cap not stated by vendor | Full finite allowance used | Captions help centre · 2026-10-18 Captions help centre · 2026-10-18 Captions terms · 2026-10-18 Captions pricing page · 2026-10-18 |
| Submagic · Review needed | clips | pending | Pending | Submagic help centre · 2026-10-18 Submagic help centre · 2026-10-18 Submagic help centre · 2026-10-18 Submagic help centre · 2026-10-18 Submagic pricing page · 2026-10-18 Submagic terms · 2026-10-18 |
generator
| Tool · plan | Kind | Cost per finished video | Assumption | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hedra · Review needed | generator | pending | Pending | Hedra pricing page · 2026-10-18 Hedra terms · 2026-10-18 |
| Higgsfield · Review needed | generator | pending | Pending | Higgsfield help centre · 2026-10-18 Higgsfield help centre · 2026-10-18 Higgsfield pricing page · 2026-10-18 Higgsfield terms · 2026-10-18 |
Clip tools
These tools are priced per minute of source video. Seconds are the source length, not the finished clip. This table is not part of the finished-ad ranking.
| Tool · plan | Kind | Source cost at full use | Basis | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| OpusClip · Pro | clips | $0.05 per minute of source video · length cap not stated by vendor | Full finite allowance used | OpusClip help centre · 2026-10-18 OpusClip pricing page · 2026-10-18 OpusClip terms · 2026-10-18 |
Benchmark: a 30-second finished video, monthly billing, full finite allowance used. The ranking uses paid plans only. Verified $0 plans are listed in the free-allowance note, with allowance and commercial-use status, and are not named as the cheapest option. Clip tools, when listed, use 30 seconds of source video and stay in their own table. Unlimited plans are priced only when you set a volume in the calculator. Compare tools inside one kind.
Calculate your video costs · Method and sources
Frequently asked questions
Which tool has the lowest cost per finished 30-second video?
Creatify API Pro has the lowest tracked cost per 30-second finished video at $0.75 (ugc_ads) when its finite allowance is fully used. length cap not stated by vendor Creatify API billing · 2026-10-18
How are these costs checked?
Prices and allowance conversions are checked against official sources as of 2026-10-18. Unknown inputs remain pending; use the methodology and calculator.