Higgsfield Pricing: Cost per AI Video
Cost for 10 finished videos of 30 seconds is pending as of 2026-10-18: no fully verified plan covers this scenario.
Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.
Visit Higgsfield ↗ (affiliate link)
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual billing / month | Allowance | Output rule · cost at full use | Limits | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter · verified | $19 | $19 | 270 credits / month | Image or video generation: 30s pending · 60s pending Higgsfield help centre · 2026-10-18 Higgsfield pricing page · 2026-10-18 | length cap not stated by vendor; watermark: pending; commercial use: pending | Higgsfield pricing page · 2026-10-18 |
| Plus · verified | $59 | $47 | 1200 credits / month | Image or video generation: 30s pending · 60s pending Higgsfield help centre · 2026-10-18 Higgsfield pricing page · 2026-10-18 | length cap not stated by vendor; watermark: pending; commercial use: pending | Higgsfield pricing page · 2026-10-18 |
| Ultra · verified | $129 | $99 | 3000 credits / month | Image or video generation: 30s pending · 60s pending Higgsfield help centre · 2026-10-18 Higgsfield pricing page · 2026-10-18 | length cap not stated by vendor; watermark: pending; commercial use: pending | Higgsfield pricing page · 2026-10-18 |
| Team · pending | pending | pending | pending | Image or video generation: 30s pending · 60s pending Higgsfield help centre · 2026-10-18 Higgsfield pricing page · 2026-10-18 | Duration limit pending; watermark: pending; commercial use: pending | Higgsfield pricing page · 2026-10-18 |
Costs use monthly billing and full allowance utilization. A plan with no stated length cap is still priced; the note is “length cap not stated by vendor”. A rule with no per-second rate spends its units once per video, for credits, minutes or videos. Requested length above a stated plan or rule maximum cannot be made with that rule. Source-video rules are labeled per minute of source video and are not mixed into the finished-ad ranking. Unlimited plans need a requested volume in the calculator. Annual prices are monthly equivalents; payment may be due upfront. Pending also means no verified plan covers the volume.
Annual prices from the default pricing view. Monthly prices from the view after clicking Monthly. Starter is $19 on both. Plus and Ultra show a higher figure and a lower billed-annually figure. The compare table's credit row is 0, 270, 1,200, 3,000 in the same order as Free, Starter, Plus and Ultra, and 270 and 1,200 match the fixed amounts on the Starter and Plus cards. Wan 3.0 rates on that table have no tilde. Speak and lipsync rows do.
Evidence record
- Annual view: Starter is $19 per month, billed annually, 270 credits/mo, and the page says there is no difference compared to monthly.
$19 / per month, billed annually / No difference compared to monthly / Fixed amount of 270 credits/mo
Higgsfield pricing page · 2026-10-18 - Monthly view: Starter is $19, billed monthly, 270 credits/mo.
$19 / Billed monthly / Fixed amount of 270 credits/mo
Higgsfield pricing page · 2026-10-18 - Annual view: Plus shows $59 and $47 per month, billed annually, with 1,200 credits/mo.
$59 / $47 / per month, billed annually / Fixed amount of 1,200 credits/mo
Higgsfield pricing page · 2026-10-18 - Monthly view: Plus is $59, billed monthly, 1,200 credits/mo.
$59 / Billed monthly / Fixed amount of 1,200 credits/mo
Higgsfield pricing page · 2026-10-18 - Annual view: Ultra shows $129 and $99 per month, billed annually, and lists 3,000, 6,000 and 9,000.
$129 / $99 / per month, billed annually / 3,000 / 6,000 / 9,000
Higgsfield pricing page · 2026-10-18 - Monthly view: Ultra is $129, billed monthly, and lists 3,000, 6,000 and 9,000.
$129 / Billed monthly / 3,000 / 6,000 / 9,000
Higgsfield pricing page · 2026-10-18 - Team plans start from $65 per seat/month and from 1,000 credits/seat/mo.
From $65 / per seat/month / Starting from 1,000 credits/seat/mo
Higgsfield pricing page · 2026-10-18 - You can generate without a paid plan on a limited model set, with no credits. There is no trial period. There is a free tier.
You can generate without a paid plan, but access is limited to a small set of models and doesn't include credits. / There's no trial period. You can explore the platform on the free tier with a limited set of models, and upgrade when you're ready.
Higgsfield help centre · 2026-10-18 - The exact credit cost is shown on the Generate button. It depends on model, resolution and duration. Subscription credits do not roll over.
Every generation costs a certain number of credits depending on the model, resolution, and duration, and the exact cost is shown on the Generate button before you confirm. Subscription credits reset regularly and don't roll over: on monthly plans with each paid renewal, on annual plans every 30 days.
Higgsfield help centre · 2026-10-18 - Higgsfield does not claim ownership of inputs or outputs and does not restrict commercial use of outputs.
Company does not claim ownership of any of your Inputs or Outputs, nor does it restrict your commercial use of Outputs.
Higgsfield terms · 2026-10-18 - Annual compare row: credits are 0, 270, 1,200 and 3,000 under Free, Starter, Plus and Ultra. Ultra in that table is $99/month, billed annually.
Ultra BEST VALUE $99/month Billed annually / Credits Credit discount 0 270 1200 3000
Higgsfield pricing page · 2026-10-18 - Monthly compare row: the same credits 0, 270, 1,200 and 3,000. Ultra in that table is $129/month, billed monthly.
Ultra BEST VALUE $129/month Billed monthly / Credits Credit discount 0 270 1200 3000
Higgsfield pricing page · 2026-10-18 - Pricing table: Wan 3.0 has exact per-5-second rates. Higgsfield Speak and the other talking rows are marked with a tilde.
Wan 3.0 480p 5 credits/5s Wan 3.0 720p 8.75 credits/5s Wan 3.0 1080p 17.5 credits/5s / Higgsfield Speak 2.0 720p ~14 credits/5s
Higgsfield pricing page · 2026-10-18
Pending: Credits per second for a talking or UGC video. Higgsfield Speak 2.0 and the other speak/lipsync rows are prefixed with ~ and are not used as rates. Wan 3.0 has exact credits per 5 seconds and is not a talking model.; The Ultra card also lists 6,000 and 9,000. Those amounts are not tied to a price, so the allowance stored is the compare-row 3,000.; Yearly totals are not stated. Team pricing is a from-price per seat.; ~ N videos on the plan cards are approximations and are not used as rates.
Free plan and paid ads
Yes, a free tier with a small set of models and no credits. There is no trial. Paid plans start at $19. Higgsfield help centre · 2026-10-18
Higgsfield paid-ad permission is yes. The terms say Higgsfield does not restrict your commercial use of outputs, and you may transfer those rights to clients. Where the law requires it, you must disclose that output is AI-generated as of 2026-10-18.
Company does not claim ownership of any of your Inputs or Outputs, nor does it restrict your commercial use of Outputs.
Higgsfield terms · 2026-10-18
Where required by applicable law, you will disclose that Output is artificially generated or manipulated, and you will not remove, alter, or obscure any provenance signals or markings Company applies under Section 6.4.
Higgsfield terms · 2026-10-18
Calculate your video costs · Method and sources
Frequently asked questions
What does one finished Higgsfield video cost?
Cost for 10 finished videos of 30 seconds is pending as of 2026-10-18: no fully verified plan covers this scenario.
Is Higgsfield free?
Yes, a free tier with a small set of models and no credits. There is no trial. Paid plans start at $19. Higgsfield help centre · 2026-10-18
Can Higgsfield videos be used in paid ads?
Higgsfield paid-ad permission is yes. The terms say Higgsfield does not restrict your commercial use of outputs, and you may transfer those rights to clients. Where the law requires it, you must disclose that output is AI-generated as of 2026-10-18. Company does not claim ownership of any of your Inputs or Outputs, nor does it restrict your commercial use of Outputs. Where required by applicable law, you will disclose that Output is artificially generated or manipulated, and you will not remove, alter, or obscure any provenance signals or markings Company applies under Section 6.4.
How are these costs checked?
Prices and allowance conversions are checked against official sources as of 2026-10-18. Unknown inputs remain pending; use the methodology and calculator.