Higgsfield Plus Plan: AI Video Cost
Cost for 10 finished videos of 30 seconds is pending as of 2026-10-18: no fully verified plan covers this scenario.
Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual billing / month | Allowance | Output rule · cost at full use | Limits | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Plus · verified | $59 | $47 | 1200 credits / month | Image or video generation: 30s pending · 60s pending Higgsfield help centre · 2026-10-18 Higgsfield pricing page · 2026-10-18 | length cap not stated by vendor; watermark: pending; commercial use: pending | Higgsfield pricing page · 2026-10-18 |
Costs use monthly billing and full allowance utilization. A plan with no stated length cap is still priced; the note is “length cap not stated by vendor”. A rule with no per-second rate spends its units once per video, for credits, minutes or videos. Requested length above a stated plan or rule maximum cannot be made with that rule. Source-video rules are labeled per minute of source video and are not mixed into the finished-ad ranking. Unlimited plans need a requested volume in the calculator. Annual prices are monthly equivalents; payment may be due upfront. Pending also means no verified plan covers the volume.
Visit Higgsfield ↗ (affiliate link)
Calculate your video costs · Method and sources
Frequently asked questions
What does the Higgsfield Plus plan cost per finished video?
Cost for 10 finished videos of 30 seconds is pending as of 2026-10-18: no fully verified plan covers this scenario.
How are these costs checked?
Prices and allowance conversions are checked against official sources as of 2026-10-18. Unknown inputs remain pending; use the methodology and calculator.