Hedra Pricing: Cost per AI Video
Cost for 10 finished videos of 30 seconds is pending as of 2026-10-18: no fully verified plan covers this scenario.
Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual billing / month | Allowance | Output rule · cost at full use | Limits | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Basic · verified | $20 | pending | 2000 credits / month | Studio character video: 30s pending · 60s pending Hedra pricing page · 2026-10-18 | length cap not stated by vendor; watermark: pending; commercial use: yes | Hedra pricing page · 2026-10-18 |
| Pro · verified | $50 | pending | 7200 credits / month | Studio character video: 30s pending · 60s pending Hedra pricing page · 2026-10-18 | length cap not stated by vendor; watermark: pending; commercial use: yes | Hedra pricing page · 2026-10-18 |
| Ultra · verified | $100 | pending | 18000 credits / month | Studio character video: 30s pending · 60s pending Hedra pricing page · 2026-10-18 | length cap not stated by vendor; watermark: pending; commercial use: yes | Hedra pricing page · 2026-10-18 |
| Teams · verified | $75 | pending | 14400 credits / month | Studio character video: 30s pending · 60s pending Hedra pricing page · 2026-10-18 | length cap not stated by vendor; watermark: pending; commercial use: yes | Hedra pricing page · 2026-10-18 |
Costs use monthly billing and full allowance utilization. A plan with no stated length cap is still priced; the note is “length cap not stated by vendor”. A rule with no per-second rate spends its units once per video, for credits, minutes or videos. Requested length above a stated plan or rule maximum cannot be made with that rule. Source-video rules are labeled per minute of source video and are not mixed into the finished-ad ranking. Unlimited plans need a requested volume in the calculator. Annual prices are monthly equivalents; payment may be due upfront. Pending also means no verified plan covers the volume.
Studio plan cards from the pricing page after opening the Studio tab. Yearly billing is not shown. API figures on the default tab are 'from' floors in cents, not an exact per-model rate. The credit-deduction FAQ was expanded: Character-3 is charged for the seconds generated, and the answer does not state a credits-per-second number. The Character-3 model page does not state one either.
Evidence record
- Studio Basic is $20/month, billed monthly, with 2,000 credits/month and commercial use.
$20/month / Billed monthly / 2,000 credits/month / Commercial use
Hedra pricing page · 2026-10-18 - Studio Pro is $50/month, billed monthly, with 7,200 credits/month and commercial use.
$50/month / Billed monthly / 7,200 credits/month / Commercial use
Hedra pricing page · 2026-10-18 - Studio Ultra is $100/month, billed monthly, with 18,000 credits/month. The page also says allowances up to 57,600 credits/month.
$100/month / 18,000 credits/month / Allowances up to 57,600 credits/month
Hedra pricing page · 2026-10-18 - Studio Teams is $75/month, billed monthly, with 14,400 credits/month.
$75/month / Billed monthly / 14,400 credits/month
Hedra pricing page · 2026-10-18 - The API is a prepaid dollar balance. Published media rates are floors, such as video generation from 1.13¢ per second, and the page says full rates are in the model catalog.
Pay for media output and tokens from a prepaid dollar balance. No subscription, no seats, no minimum. / Video Generation from 1.13¢ / second / Full rates and billing units are listed for each model in the catalog.
Hedra pricing page · 2026-10-18 - Hedra does not claim ownership of inputs or outputs. You own Your Content. You may not commercially exploit the Service.
Hedra does not claim ownership of any Inputs or Outputs (collectively, "Your Content"). Subject to Section 3.3 (License to Your Content), as between the Hedra and you, you are the owner of all right, title and interest in Your Content. / You shall not (and shall not permit any third party) to license, sell, rent, lease, transfer, assign, reproduce, distribute, host or otherwise commercially exploit the Service or any portion of the Service.
Hedra terms · 2026-10-18 - Pricing FAQ: credits follow the generated video length. A 10-second Character-3 video is charged for 10 seconds, not a full minute. No credits-per-second figure is stated.
Credits are deducted based on the generated video length. For example, if you generate a 10 second video with Character-3, you'll only be charged for 10 seconds of video and not for a full minute.
Hedra pricing page · 2026-10-18
Pending: Credits per second of a Studio character video. The FAQ says a 10-second Character-3 video is charged for 10 seconds, not a full minute, and does not say how many credits one second costs.; Exact API model rates. The page publishes floors ('from 1.13¢ / second' and similar) and points at the model catalog.; Yearly Studio prices.; What the allowances above 18,000 credits/month cost.
Free plan and paid ads
No free plan is listed. Studio plans start at $20/month. The API is a prepaid balance with no stated free allowance. Hedra pricing page · 2026-10-18
Hedra paid-ad permission is conditional. You own your outputs, and every Studio plan lists commercial use. The terms still bar commercially exploiting the Service itself, and the acceptable-use policy bars deepfakes and misleading content as of 2026-10-18.
Hedra does not claim ownership of any Inputs or Outputs (collectively, "Your Content"). Subject to Section 3.3 (License to Your Content), as between the Hedra and you, you are the owner of all right, title and interest in Your Content.
Hedra terms · 2026-10-18
You shall not (and shall not permit any third party) to license, sell, rent, lease, transfer, assign, reproduce, distribute, host or otherwise commercially exploit the Service or any portion of the Service.
Hedra terms · 2026-10-18
Calculate your video costs · Method and sources
Frequently asked questions
What does one finished Hedra video cost?
Cost for 10 finished videos of 30 seconds is pending as of 2026-10-18: no fully verified plan covers this scenario.
Is Hedra free?
No free plan is listed. Studio plans start at $20/month. The API is a prepaid balance with no stated free allowance. Hedra pricing page · 2026-10-18
Can Hedra videos be used in paid ads?
Hedra paid-ad permission is conditional. You own your outputs, and every Studio plan lists commercial use. The terms still bar commercially exploiting the Service itself, and the acceptable-use policy bars deepfakes and misleading content as of 2026-10-18. Hedra does not claim ownership of any Inputs or Outputs (collectively, "Your Content"). Subject to Section 3.3 (License to Your Content), as between the Hedra and you, you are the owner of all right, title and interest in Your Content. You shall not (and shall not permit any third party) to license, sell, rent, lease, transfer, assign, reproduce, distribute, host or otherwise commercially exploit the Service or any portion of the Service.
How are these costs checked?
Prices and allowance conversions are checked against official sources as of 2026-10-18. Unknown inputs remain pending; use the methodology and calculator.