Hedra Free Plan: Is It Really Free?
No free plan is listed. Studio plans start at $20/month. The API is a prepaid balance with no stated free allowance. Hedra pricing page · 2026-10-18
Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual billing / month | Allowance | Output rule · cost at full use | Limits | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Basic · verified | $20 | pending | 2000 credits / month | Studio character video: 30s pending · 60s pending Hedra pricing page · 2026-10-18 | length cap not stated by vendor; watermark: pending; commercial use: yes | Hedra pricing page · 2026-10-18 |
| Pro · verified | $50 | pending | 7200 credits / month | Studio character video: 30s pending · 60s pending Hedra pricing page · 2026-10-18 | length cap not stated by vendor; watermark: pending; commercial use: yes | Hedra pricing page · 2026-10-18 |
| Ultra · verified | $100 | pending | 18000 credits / month | Studio character video: 30s pending · 60s pending Hedra pricing page · 2026-10-18 | length cap not stated by vendor; watermark: pending; commercial use: yes | Hedra pricing page · 2026-10-18 |
| Teams · verified | $75 | pending | 14400 credits / month | Studio character video: 30s pending · 60s pending Hedra pricing page · 2026-10-18 | length cap not stated by vendor; watermark: pending; commercial use: yes | Hedra pricing page · 2026-10-18 |
Costs use monthly billing and full allowance utilization. A plan with no stated length cap is still priced; the note is “length cap not stated by vendor”. A rule with no per-second rate spends its units once per video, for credits, minutes or videos. Requested length above a stated plan or rule maximum cannot be made with that rule. Source-video rules are labeled per minute of source video and are not mixed into the finished-ad ranking. Unlimited plans need a requested volume in the calculator. Annual prices are monthly equivalents; payment may be due upfront. Pending also means no verified plan covers the volume.
Calculate your video costs · Method and sources
Frequently asked questions
Is Hedra free?
No free plan is listed. Studio plans start at $20/month. The API is a prepaid balance with no stated free allowance. Hedra pricing page · 2026-10-18
How are these costs checked?
Prices and allowance conversions are checked against official sources as of 2026-10-18. Unknown inputs remain pending; use the methodology and calculator.