Higgsfield Free Plan: Is It Really Free?
Yes, a free tier with a small set of models and no credits. There is no trial. Paid plans start at $19. Higgsfield help centre · 2026-10-18
Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual billing / month | Allowance | Output rule · cost at full use | Limits | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter · verified | $19 | $19 | 270 credits / month | Image or video generation: 30s pending · 60s pending Higgsfield help centre · 2026-10-18 Higgsfield pricing page · 2026-10-18 | length cap not stated by vendor; watermark: pending; commercial use: pending | Higgsfield pricing page · 2026-10-18 |
| Plus · verified | $59 | $47 | 1200 credits / month | Image or video generation: 30s pending · 60s pending Higgsfield help centre · 2026-10-18 Higgsfield pricing page · 2026-10-18 | length cap not stated by vendor; watermark: pending; commercial use: pending | Higgsfield pricing page · 2026-10-18 |
| Ultra · verified | $129 | $99 | 3000 credits / month | Image or video generation: 30s pending · 60s pending Higgsfield help centre · 2026-10-18 Higgsfield pricing page · 2026-10-18 | length cap not stated by vendor; watermark: pending; commercial use: pending | Higgsfield pricing page · 2026-10-18 |
| Team · pending | pending | pending | pending | Image or video generation: 30s pending · 60s pending Higgsfield help centre · 2026-10-18 Higgsfield pricing page · 2026-10-18 | Duration limit pending; watermark: pending; commercial use: pending | Higgsfield pricing page · 2026-10-18 |
Costs use monthly billing and full allowance utilization. A plan with no stated length cap is still priced; the note is “length cap not stated by vendor”. A rule with no per-second rate spends its units once per video, for credits, minutes or videos. Requested length above a stated plan or rule maximum cannot be made with that rule. Source-video rules are labeled per minute of source video and are not mixed into the finished-ad ranking. Unlimited plans need a requested volume in the calculator. Annual prices are monthly equivalents; payment may be due upfront. Pending also means no verified plan covers the volume.
Calculate your video costs · Method and sources
Frequently asked questions
Is Higgsfield free?
Yes, a free tier with a small set of models and no credits. There is no trial. Paid plans start at $19. Higgsfield help centre · 2026-10-18
How are these costs checked?
Prices and allowance conversions are checked against official sources as of 2026-10-18. Unknown inputs remain pending; use the methodology and calculator.