AI Video Ad Cost
Beta. Official prices and credit rules. Unknown inputs remain pending; different tool kinds are not interchangeable.
Home › Tools › OpusClip

OpusClip Pricing: Cost per AI Video

OpusClip Starter has the lowest tracked monthly cost for 10 30-second source videos: $15, or $1.50 per requested video. Basis: per minute of source video. length cap not stated by vendor OpusClip help centre · 2026-10-18 OpusClip pricing page · 2026-10-18

Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.

Visit OpusClip ↗ (affiliate link)

Free allowance: OpusClip Free: 60 credits/month, commercial use: no.

PlanMonthly billingAnnual billing / monthAllowanceOutput rule · cost at full useLimitsEvidence
Free · verified$0pending60 credits / monthper minute of source video uploaded: 30s $0 · 60s $0 per minute of source video length cap not stated by vendor OpusClip help centre · 2026-10-18length cap not stated by vendor; watermark: yes; commercial use: noOpusClip pricing page · 2026-10-18
Starter · verified$15pending150 credits / monthper minute of source video uploaded: 30s $0.05 · 60s $0.10 per minute of source video length cap not stated by vendor OpusClip help centre · 2026-10-18length cap not stated by vendor; watermark: no; commercial use: yesOpusClip pricing page · 2026-10-18
Pro · verified$29$14.50300 credits / monthper minute of source video uploaded: 30s $0.05 · 60s $0.10 per minute of source video length cap not stated by vendor OpusClip help centre · 2026-10-18length cap not stated by vendor; watermark: pending; commercial use: yesOpusClip pricing page · 2026-10-18

Costs use monthly billing and full allowance utilization. A plan with no stated length cap is still priced; the note is “length cap not stated by vendor”. A rule with no per-second rate spends its units once per video, for credits, minutes or videos. Requested length above a stated plan or rule maximum cannot be made with that rule. Source-video rules are labeled per minute of source video and are not mixed into the finished-ad ranking. Unlimited plans need a requested volume in the calculator. Annual prices are monthly equivalents; payment may be due upfront. Pending also means no verified plan covers the volume.

Both billing figures are on one rendered pricing view. Clicking Monthly did not change the text. Starter is explicitly monthly-only. The help centre says processing costs 1 credit per minute of the original video imported. That is stored as a source-video rule.

Evidence record

Pending: Rounding is separate from the linear rule: videos under 1 minute round up to 1 credit, and partial minutes round down.; An X post or schedule is 3 credits per clip, per X account, and is not part of the source-minute rule.; Pro monthly $29 is taken from the compare row and the unlabeled $29 USD on the card.; No maximum finished-clip length is stated (import limits are file-size limits).

Free plan and paid ads

Yes. Free is $0 with 60 credits a month, a watermark, and clips that cannot be exported after 3 days. Free use is non-commercial. OpusClip pricing page · 2026-10-18

OpusClip paid-ad permission is conditional. Paid users are licensed to use the Services commercially. Free use is personal and non-commercial. Using someone's likeness in advertising still needs authorization as of 2026-10-18.

if you are a user of Paid Services, you are licensed to use the Services for commercial uses and otherwise to the fullest extent possible under applicable law, subject to all the terms and conditions of this Agreement as they are applicable to the Services.

OpusClip terms · 2026-10-18

You will only use the Services for your own internal, personal, non-commercial use, and not on behalf of or for the benefit of any third party

OpusClip terms · 2026-10-18

Calculate your video costs · Method and sources

Frequently asked questions

What does one finished OpusClip video cost?

OpusClip Starter has the lowest tracked monthly cost for 10 30-second source videos: $15, or $1.50 per requested video. Basis: per minute of source video. length cap not stated by vendor OpusClip help centre · 2026-10-18 OpusClip pricing page · 2026-10-18

Is OpusClip free?

Yes. Free is $0 with 60 credits a month, a watermark, and clips that cannot be exported after 3 days. Free use is non-commercial. OpusClip pricing page · 2026-10-18

Can OpusClip videos be used in paid ads?

OpusClip paid-ad permission is conditional. Paid users are licensed to use the Services commercially. Free use is personal and non-commercial. Using someone's likeness in advertising still needs authorization as of 2026-10-18. if you are a user of Paid Services, you are licensed to use the Services for commercial uses and otherwise to the fullest extent possible under applicable law, subject to all the terms and conditions of this Agreement as they are applicable to the Services. You will only use the Services for your own internal, personal, non-commercial use, and not on behalf of or for the benefit of any third party

How are these costs checked?

Prices and allowance conversions are checked against official sources as of 2026-10-18. Unknown inputs remain pending; use the methodology and calculator.