OpusClip Free Plan: AI Video Cost
OpusClip Free has the lowest tracked monthly cost for 10 30-second source videos: $0, or $0 per requested video. Basis: per minute of source video. length cap not stated by vendor OpusClip help centre · 2026-10-18 OpusClip pricing page · 2026-10-18
Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual billing / month | Allowance | Output rule · cost at full use | Limits | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free · verified | $0 | pending | 60 credits / month | per minute of source video uploaded: 30s $0 · 60s $0 per minute of source video length cap not stated by vendor OpusClip help centre · 2026-10-18 | length cap not stated by vendor; watermark: yes; commercial use: no | OpusClip pricing page · 2026-10-18 |
Costs use monthly billing and full allowance utilization. A plan with no stated length cap is still priced; the note is “length cap not stated by vendor”. A rule with no per-second rate spends its units once per video, for credits, minutes or videos. Requested length above a stated plan or rule maximum cannot be made with that rule. Source-video rules are labeled per minute of source video and are not mixed into the finished-ad ranking. Unlimited plans need a requested volume in the calculator. Annual prices are monthly equivalents; payment may be due upfront. Pending also means no verified plan covers the volume.
Visit OpusClip ↗ (affiliate link)
Calculate your video costs · Method and sources
Frequently asked questions
What does the OpusClip Free plan cost per finished video?
OpusClip Free has the lowest tracked monthly cost for 10 30-second source videos: $0, or $0 per requested video. Basis: per minute of source video. length cap not stated by vendor OpusClip help centre · 2026-10-18 OpusClip pricing page · 2026-10-18
How are these costs checked?
Prices and allowance conversions are checked against official sources as of 2026-10-18. Unknown inputs remain pending; use the methodology and calculator.