AI Video Ad Cost
Beta. Official prices and credit rules. Unknown inputs remain pending; different tool kinds are not interchangeable.
Home › Compare › Captions vs OpusClip: AI Video Cost

Captions vs OpusClip: AI Video Cost

Captions Frontier has the lowest tracked monthly cost for 10 30-second finished videos: $69.99, or $7 per requested video. length cap not stated by vendor Captions help centre · 2026-10-18 Captions pricing page · 2026-10-18

Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.

Free allowance: Captions Free: allowance not stated, commercial use: pending; OpusClip Free: 60 credits/month, commercial use: no.

Tool · planKindMonthly costPer requested videoEvidence
Captions · Frontierclips$69.99$7 length cap not stated by vendorCaptions help centre · 2026-10-18 Captions help centre · 2026-10-18 Captions terms · 2026-10-18 Captions pricing page · 2026-10-18

Clip tools

These tools are priced per minute of source video. Seconds are the source length, not the finished clip. This table is not part of the finished-ad ranking.

Tool · planKindMonthly costPer requested source videoEvidence
OpusClip · Starterclips$15$1.50 per minute of source video · length cap not stated by vendorOpusClip help centre · 2026-10-18 OpusClip pricing page · 2026-10-18 OpusClip terms · 2026-10-18

Captions paid-ad rights

Captions paid-ad permission is conditional. You own your Input and Output, except Mirage's rights in Mirage Content inside the Output. Commercial use of the Services, including Mirage Content, needs authorization as of 2026-10-18.

As between the parties, you own all rights in and to your Input and Output, subject to Mirage and its licensors’ rights in the Mirage Content contained in the Output.

Captions terms · 2026-10-18

reselling or making any commercial use of the Services including the Mirage Content except as authorized hereunder without our prior written consent

Captions terms · 2026-10-18

OpusClip paid-ad rights

OpusClip paid-ad permission is conditional. Paid users are licensed to use the Services commercially. Free use is personal and non-commercial. Using someone's likeness in advertising still needs authorization as of 2026-10-18.

if you are a user of Paid Services, you are licensed to use the Services for commercial uses and otherwise to the fullest extent possible under applicable law, subject to all the terms and conditions of this Agreement as they are applicable to the Services.

OpusClip terms · 2026-10-18

You will only use the Services for your own internal, personal, non-commercial use, and not on behalf of or for the benefit of any third party

OpusClip terms · 2026-10-18

Calculate your video costs · Method and sources

Frequently asked questions

Which costs less for 10 finished 30-second videos, Captions or OpusClip?

Captions Frontier has the lowest tracked monthly cost for 10 30-second finished videos: $69.99, or $7 per requested video. length cap not stated by vendor Captions help centre · 2026-10-18 Captions pricing page · 2026-10-18

How are these costs checked?

Prices and allowance conversions are checked against official sources as of 2026-10-18. Unknown inputs remain pending; use the methodology and calculator.