AI Video Ad Cost
Beta. Official prices and credit rules. Unknown inputs remain pending; different tool kinds are not interchangeable.
Home › Tools › OpusClip › OpusClip Starter Plan: AI Video Cost

OpusClip Starter Plan: AI Video Cost

OpusClip Starter has the lowest tracked monthly cost for 10 30-second source videos: $15, or $1.50 per requested video. Basis: per minute of source video. length cap not stated by vendor OpusClip help centre · 2026-10-18 OpusClip pricing page · 2026-10-18

Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.

PlanMonthly billingAnnual billing / monthAllowanceOutput rule · cost at full useLimitsEvidence
Starter · verified$15pending150 credits / monthper minute of source video uploaded: 30s $0.05 · 60s $0.10 per minute of source video length cap not stated by vendor OpusClip help centre · 2026-10-18length cap not stated by vendor; watermark: no; commercial use: yesOpusClip pricing page · 2026-10-18

Costs use monthly billing and full allowance utilization. A plan with no stated length cap is still priced; the note is “length cap not stated by vendor”. A rule with no per-second rate spends its units once per video, for credits, minutes or videos. Requested length above a stated plan or rule maximum cannot be made with that rule. Source-video rules are labeled per minute of source video and are not mixed into the finished-ad ranking. Unlimited plans need a requested volume in the calculator. Annual prices are monthly equivalents; payment may be due upfront. Pending also means no verified plan covers the volume.

Visit OpusClip ↗ (affiliate link)

Calculate your video costs · Method and sources

Frequently asked questions

What does the OpusClip Starter plan cost per finished video?

OpusClip Starter has the lowest tracked monthly cost for 10 30-second source videos: $15, or $1.50 per requested video. Basis: per minute of source video. length cap not stated by vendor OpusClip help centre · 2026-10-18 OpusClip pricing page · 2026-10-18

How are these costs checked?

Prices and allowance conversions are checked against official sources as of 2026-10-18. Unknown inputs remain pending; use the methodology and calculator.