MakeUGC Growth Plan: AI Video Cost
MakeUGC Growth has the lowest tracked monthly cost for 10 30-second finished videos: $79, or $7.90 per requested video. length cap not stated by vendor MakeUGC API limits · 2026-10-18 MakeUGC pricing page · 2026-10-18
Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual billing / month | Allowance | Output rule · cost at full use | Limits | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Growth · verified | $79 | $39 | 1000 credits / month | Talking actor, custom avatar, or Nova V2: 30s $7.90 · 60s $7.90 length cap not stated by vendor MakeUGC API limits · 2026-10-18 | length cap not stated by vendor; watermark: no; commercial use: yes | MakeUGC pricing page · 2026-10-18 |
Costs use monthly billing and full allowance utilization. A plan with no stated length cap is still priced; the note is “length cap not stated by vendor”. A rule with no per-second rate spends its units once per video, for credits, minutes or videos. Requested length above a stated plan or rule maximum cannot be made with that rule. Source-video rules are labeled per minute of source video and are not mixed into the finished-ad ranking. Unlimited plans need a requested volume in the calculator. Annual prices are monthly equivalents; payment may be due upfront. Pending also means no verified plan covers the volume.
Visit MakeUGC ↗ (affiliate link)
Calculate your video costs · Method and sources
Frequently asked questions
What does the MakeUGC Growth plan cost per finished video?
MakeUGC Growth has the lowest tracked monthly cost for 10 30-second finished videos: $79, or $7.90 per requested video. length cap not stated by vendor MakeUGC API limits · 2026-10-18 MakeUGC pricing page · 2026-10-18
How are these costs checked?
Prices and allowance conversions are checked against official sources as of 2026-10-18. Unknown inputs remain pending; use the methodology and calculator.