AI Video Ad Cost
Beta. Official prices and credit rules. Unknown inputs remain pending; different tool kinds are not interchangeable.
Home › Compare › Arcads vs MakeUGC: AI Video Cost

Arcads vs MakeUGC: AI Video Cost

MakeUGC Growth has the lowest tracked monthly cost for 10 30-second finished videos: $79, or $7.90 per requested video. length cap not stated by vendor MakeUGC API limits · 2026-10-18 MakeUGC pricing page · 2026-10-18

Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.

Arcads paid-ad rights

Arcads paid-ad permission is conditional. The terms license the Video for broadcast and marketing, including for payment, and the client is responsible for commercial exploitation. Misleading or deceptive advertising is prohibited, and video-model clips have extra creator restrictions as of 2026-10-18.

the right to distribute, broadcast and market the Video or to broadcast them free of charge or in return for payment;

Arcads terms · 2026-10-18

carry out misleading or deceptive advertising

Arcads terms · 2026-10-18

The Client is solely responsible for the use made of the Video, including any commercial exploitation of the Video.

Arcads terms · 2026-10-18

MakeUGC paid-ad rights

MakeUGC paid-ad permission is conditional. Paid subscribers are licensed to use outputs. Free-tier users are not given commercial or redistribution rights. Misleading advertising is prohibited as of 2026-10-18.

The outputs generated by MakeUGC’s AI tools are licensed to users only if they have a valid and active paid subscription. Free-tier users are not entitled to commercial rights or redistribution licenses.

MakeUGC fair use policy · 2026-10-18

Fraudulent, deceptive, or misleading advertising

MakeUGC fair use policy · 2026-10-18

Calculate your video costs · Method and sources

Frequently asked questions

Which costs less for 10 finished 30-second videos, Arcads or MakeUGC?

MakeUGC Growth has the lowest tracked monthly cost for 10 30-second finished videos: $79, or $7.90 per requested video. length cap not stated by vendor MakeUGC API limits · 2026-10-18 MakeUGC pricing page · 2026-10-18

How are these costs checked?

Prices and allowance conversions are checked against official sources as of 2026-10-18. Unknown inputs remain pending; use the methodology and calculator.