MakeUGC Free Plan: Is It Really Free?
No free plan is listed. Any paid plan can be tried for $1, then it renews at the plan price unless you cancel. MakeUGC pricing page · 2026-10-18
Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual billing / month | Allowance | Output rule · cost at full use | Limits | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter · verified | $59 | $29 | 500 credits / month | Talking actor, custom avatar, or Nova V2: 30s $11.80 · 60s $11.80 length cap not stated by vendor MakeUGC API limits · 2026-10-18 | length cap not stated by vendor; watermark: no; commercial use: yes | MakeUGC pricing page · 2026-10-18 |
| Growth · verified | $79 | $39 | 1000 credits / month | Talking actor, custom avatar, or Nova V2: 30s $7.90 · 60s $7.90 length cap not stated by vendor MakeUGC API limits · 2026-10-18 | length cap not stated by vendor; watermark: no; commercial use: yes | MakeUGC pricing page · 2026-10-18 |
| Pro · verified | $149 | $79 | pending | Talking actor, custom avatar, or Nova V2: 30s pending · 60s pending MakeUGC API limits · 2026-10-18 | length cap not stated by vendor; watermark: no; commercial use: yes | MakeUGC pricing page · 2026-10-18 |
Costs use monthly billing and full allowance utilization. A plan with no stated length cap is still priced; the note is “length cap not stated by vendor”. A rule with no per-second rate spends its units once per video, for credits, minutes or videos. Requested length above a stated plan or rule maximum cannot be made with that rule. Source-video rules are labeled per minute of source video and are not mixed into the finished-ad ranking. Unlimited plans need a requested volume in the calculator. Annual prices are monthly equivalents; payment may be due upfront. Pending also means no verified plan covers the volume.
Calculate your video costs · Method and sources
Frequently asked questions
Is MakeUGC free?
No free plan is listed. Any paid plan can be tried for $1, then it renews at the plan price unless you cancel. MakeUGC pricing page · 2026-10-18
How are these costs checked?
Prices and allowance conversions are checked against official sources as of 2026-10-18. Unknown inputs remain pending; use the methodology and calculator.