AI Video Ad Cost
Beta. Official prices and credit rules. Unknown inputs remain pending; different tool kinds are not interchangeable.
Home › Tools › Creatify › Creatify Free Plan: Is It Really Free?

Creatify Free Plan: Is It Really Free?

Yes. The free plan includes 10 credits a month, up to 2 video ads or 20 image ads, and watermarked exports. Creatify pricing page · 2026-10-18

Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.

PlanMonthly billingAnnual billing / monthAllowanceOutput rule · cost at full useLimitsEvidence
Free · verified$0pending10 credits / monthIn-app video or image generation: 30s pending · 60s pending Creatify pricing page · 2026-10-18length cap not stated by vendor; watermark: yes; commercial use: pendingCreatify pricing page · 2026-10-18
Pro · verified$55$44280 credits / monthIn-app video or image generation: 30s pending · 60s pending Creatify pricing page · 2026-10-18600s maximum; watermark: no; commercial use: pendingCreatify pricing page · 2026-10-18
Standard · verified$15$1255 credits / monthIn-app video or image generation: 30s pending · 60s pending Creatify pricing page · 2026-10-18120s maximum; watermark: no; commercial use: pendingCreatify pricing page · 2026-10-18
Max · verified$95$76730 credits / monthIn-app video or image generation: 30s pending · 60s pending Creatify pricing page · 2026-10-18600s maximum; watermark: no; commercial use: pendingCreatify pricing page · 2026-10-18
Business · verifiedpending$1561500 credits / monthIn-app video or image generation: 30s pending · 60s pending Creatify pricing page · 2026-10-18600s maximum; watermark: pending; commercial use: pendingCreatify pricing page · 2026-10-18
API Starter · verified$99pending500 credits / monthAPI URL to Video: 30s $0.99 · 60s $1.98 length cap not stated by vendor Creatify API billing · 2026-10-18
API AI Avatar: 30s $0.99 · 60s $1.98 length cap not stated by vendor Creatify API billing · 2026-10-18
length cap not stated by vendor; watermark: pending; commercial use: pendingCreatify API billing · 2026-10-18
API Pro · verified$299pending2000 credits / monthAPI URL to Video: 30s $0.75 · 60s $1.50 length cap not stated by vendor Creatify API billing · 2026-10-18
API AI Avatar: 30s $0.75 · 60s $1.50 length cap not stated by vendor Creatify API billing · 2026-10-18
length cap not stated by vendor; watermark: pending; commercial use: pendingCreatify API billing · 2026-10-18

Costs use monthly billing and full allowance utilization. A plan with no stated length cap is still priced; the note is “length cap not stated by vendor”. A rule with no per-second rate spends its units once per video, for credits, minutes or videos. Requested length above a stated plan or rule maximum cannot be made with that rule. Source-video rules are labeled per minute of source video and are not mixed into the finished-ad ranking. Unlimited plans need a requested volume in the calculator. Annual prices are monthly equivalents; payment may be due upfront. Pending also means no verified plan covers the volume.

Calculate your video costs · Method and sources

Frequently asked questions

Is Creatify free?

Yes. The free plan includes 10 credits a month, up to 2 video ads or 20 image ads, and watermarked exports. Creatify pricing page · 2026-10-18

How are these costs checked?

Prices and allowance conversions are checked against official sources as of 2026-10-18. Unknown inputs remain pending; use the methodology and calculator.